من نحن

شركة كاتشاي (الشركة الأمريكية التشيلية للتعليم وتكنولوجيا المعلومات) هي شركة خدمات إلكترونية وخدمات إلكترونية متميزة تركز على الجودة والابتكار والسرعة. لقد استخدمنا التكنولوجيا لتحقيق النتائج لنمو أعمال عملائنا. نحن نفتخر بأخلاقيات العمل، النزاهة، والنتائج النهائية. على مر السنين استطاعت كاتشاي إنشاء تصميمات مذهلة وحائزة على جوائز في قطاعات متعددة تسمح لعملائنا بالحصول على حضور أفضل على الإنترنت.

تأسست كاتشاي في عام 2015 في مدينة سانتياغو في تشيلي، ونحن في رحلة ملحمية منذ ذلك الحين. كانت لدينا فكرة بسيطة تتيح لك إنشاء موقع ويب بأقل تكلفة بأفضل جودة. مع لوحة تحكم غير محدودة، MySQL ، قواعد بيانات، ومواقع بدون أي إعلانات – الحرية الكاملة للتعبير عن نفسك عبر الإنترنت.

مع كاتشاي، ستستمتع بخدمة استضافة مستقرة للغاية (نقدم ضمان وقت التشغيل بنسبة 99.9٪) لن يكلفك الكثير من المال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن حزم الاستضافة على الويب الخاصة بنا توفر الكثير من الأدوات ذات القيمة المضافة المدمجة في لوحة تحكم هيبسيا لاستضافة الويب. لا توجد ضرائب مخفية ولا رسوم إضافية ولا رسوم تسجيل مع أي من عروض الاستضافة لدينا. ونقدم خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة وطوال الأسبوع بمعدل استجابة أقل من عشرين دقيقة.

كما تقدم كاتشاي أفضل الحلول للمستقلين الذين يبحثون عن وظائف عبر الإنترنت حيث نقدم حساب البائع عند التسجيل للمستخدمين الذين يتطلعون إلى أن يكونوا جزءاً من شركتنا ويريدون بدء العمل معنا.

يقع المكتب الرئيسي لكاتشاي في سانتياغو دي شيلي ، وقد بدأنا فروع أخرى في بلدان أخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، إنجلترا، فلسطين وأستراليا.

 

فلسفتنا

تتمثل فلسفة شركتنا في إنشاء نوع من مواقع الويب التي تريدها معظم الأنشطة التجارية ودمج الخصائص التالية: سهولة العثور عليها، أنيقة وجذابة، سريعة التحميل، مستجيبة للجوال، وسهلة الشراء منها.

 

مهمتنا

لقد صممنا جميع عملياتنا ومنتجاتنا حول توفير كل ما تحتاجه الشركات الصغيرة عندما تبدأ – مما يضمن أن العمل معنا هو دائماً تجربة سريعة وسهلة وخالية من المتاعب. نحن نمنح عملائنا سيطرة كاملة على موقعهم على الإنترنت بثمن معقول، ويقدم فريقنا الودود خبراتهم حتى بعد أن يكون موقعك الإلكتروني جاهزاً على الإنترنت.

About Us

Cachaii (Chilean American Company of Learning, Information and Informatics) is a premium online & web services company that focuses on quality, innovation, & speed. We utilized technology to bring results to grow our clients businesses. We pride ourselves in great work ethic, integrity, and end-results. Throughout the years Cachaii has been able to create stunning, award winning designs in multiple verticals while allowing our clients to obtain an overall better web presence.

Cachaii was founded in 2015 and we’ve been on an epic ride ever since. We had a simple idea to let you create a website at the lowest cost with the best quality. With no-limits PHP, MySQL, cPanel & no ads – complete freedom to express yourself online.

With Cachaii, you will enjoy an extremely stable hosting service (we offer a 99.9% uptime guarantee) that will not cost you a lot of cash. Plus, our web hosting packages feature loads of high value-added tools incorporated in our user-friendly Hepsia web hosting Control Panel. There are no hidden taxes, no extra fees and no registration charges with any of our hosting offers. And we offer a 24/7 customer service with an average response time of less than twenty minutes.

Cachaii also offers the best solutions for freelancers who are looking for online jobs as we provide the seller option account on registration for users who are looking to be part of our company and start working with us.

Cachaii main office is in Santiago de Chile, and we have started other branches in other countries like USA, England, Palestine and Australia.

Philosophy

Our company philosophy is to create the kind of website that most businesses want: easy to find, stylish and appealing, quick loading, mobile responsive and easy to buy from.

Mission

We’ve designed our entire process and products around providing everything a small businesses needs when they’re starting out – ensuring that working with us is always a quick, easy and hassle-free experience. We give our clients full control of their website without a ridiculous price tag, and our friendly team offers their expertise even after your website is live.

Font Resize